PHS Music Boosters

Elected Board 2018-2019

President
Jamie Casados
pres4phsmb.jamie@gmail.com
858-335-8795
Treasurer
Frederick Miller
phsmbtreas@gmail.com
 
Co-Secretary
Melissa Martinez
melissamqmartinez@gmail.com
858-229-7267
Director-at-Large (Color Guard)
Janet Pontsler
janetr_92129@yahoo.com
 
Executive VP
Mandy McDonough
mandym35@gmail.com
 
Financial Treasurer
Gina Leverette
ginagigi@cox.net
 
Director-at-Large (Band)
Deanna Defreitas
defreitasfamily@cox.net
858-952-2502
Director-at-Large (Orchestra)
Michelle Jose
mjose5@cox.net
858-229-7267
VP Ways and Means
Teri Ardaiz
teri3878@protonmail.com
 
Co-Secretary
Laura Gonzalez
babis6468@yahoo.com
858-776-8406
Director-at-Large (Band)
Pam Yates
pamyates12@gmail.com
 

Event Chairs 2017-2018

Alumni Chair
Gina Leverette
ginagigi@cox.net
 
July 4th Show 2018 Co-Chair
OPEN
 
 
Picture Day Chair
Jamie Casados
pres4phsmb.jamie@gmail.com
858-335-8795
Parent Field Show Chair
OPEN
 
 
B & O Festival Co-Chair
OPEN
 
 
Auction Chair
Melissa Martinez
melissamqmartinez@gmail.com
858-229-7267
Awards Night Chair
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
July 4th Parade 2018 Chair
OPEN
 
 
Registration Co-Chair
Laura Gonzalez
babis6468@yahoo.com
858-776-8406
PIFT Chair
Pam Yates
powayfieldtournament@gmail.com
 
Starbucks Chair
Sara Langer
saralanger@mac.com
 
Jazz Festival Chair
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
Volunteer Dinner Chair
Carol Lord Heuschele
ljhipmktgchic@gmail.com
 
Ticket Sales Co-Chair
OPEN
 
 
July 4th Show 2018 Co-Chair
OPEN
 
 
Registration Co-Chair
Doug Jones
djones@vical.com
 
PIFT Co-Chair
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
B & O Festival Chair
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
Jazz Festival Co-Chair
OPEN
 
 
Awards Night Dinner Chair
Jamie Casados
pres4phsmb.jamie@gmail.com
858-335-8795
Ticket Sales Co-Chair
OPEN
 
 

Liaison 2017-2018

Social Media
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
Photographer
Gina Leverette
ginagigi@cox.net
 
Videographer
Jim Leverette
limbo2112@cox.net
858-705-0551
Webmaster
Paula Pullenza
webmaster@phsmb.com
858-735-6073
Photographer
Lisa Degelsmith
lisa@degelsmith.com
 
Graphic Artist
Tom Han
world4x4@gmail.com
 
Advertising & Publicity
OPEN
 
 
Photographer
Steve Bernsen
sibernsen@gmail.com
 

Teams 2017-2018

Home Chaperones (Lead)
Pam Yates
pamyates12@gmail.com
 
Away Chaperones (Co-Lead)
Jamie Casados
pres4phsmb.jamie@gmail.com
858-335-8795
Concessions Team
Janet Penner
janet_penner@yahoo.com
 
Merchandise (Co-Lead)
Karen Doxtader
kdoxtader@gmail.com
 
Uniform Alterations (Lead)
Jeannie Fisher
jeanfisher@cox.net
858-486-2650
Home Chaperones (Co-Lead)
OPEN
 
 
Concessions Team
Lee Doxtader
ldoxtader@gmail.com
619-994-2739
Equipment Crew (Chief)
Dana Martinez
dana.martinez@me.com
858-229-7268
Uniforms (Lead)
Kari Nietz-Gigstad
kngigstad@gmail.com
858-472-1315
Away Chaperones (Lead)
Melissa Martinez
melissamqmartinez@gmail.com
858-229-7267
Concessions Team
Barbara Luena
bluena@cox.net
858-229-7267
Merchandise (Co-Lead)
Carron Smith
smithcarron@yahoo.com
 
Uniforms (Co-Lead)
Pam Wilson
pamelaw@cox.net